Contact Us

Please contact us with questions or if you need help with your Quote.

Name: Title/Department: Email:
Ed Daigle  President/CEO  edaigle@daigleins.com 
Sam Mason Vice President/Program Manager smason@daigleins.com
Joan Vaughn  Accounting/Processing
jvaughn@daigleins.com
Billie Logan
Accounting/Licensing
blogan@daigleins.com
Belle Buckley
Underwriting
bbuckley@daigleins.com
Debbie Walker
Underwriting
dwalker@daigleins.com
Kay Stewart Underwriting kstewart@daigleins.com
JoAnna Creel
Underwriting/Loss Runs
jcreel@daigleins.com
Sharon Armstrong Processing/Prem Finance sarmstrong@daigleins.com
Betty Robertson
Processing
brobertson@daigleins.com
Shannon Rhodes
Processing/File Handling
srhodes@daigleins.com
Pamela Price
Receptionist/Cancellations
pprice@daigleins.com