Contact Us

Please contact us with questions or if you need help with your Quote.

Name: Title/Department: Email:
Ed Daigle  President/CEO  edaigle@daigleins.com 
Sam Mason Vice President/Program Manager smason@daigleins.com
Joan Vaughn  Accounting/Processing
jvaughn@daigleins.com
Billie Logan
Accounting/Licensing
blogan@daigleins.com
Belle Buckley
Underwriting
bbuckley@daigleins.com
Debbie Walker
Underwriting/Premium Finance
dwalker@daigleins.com
JoAnna Creel
Underwriting
jcreel@daigleins.com
Madonna Wright
Processing/Loss Runs
mmoree@daigleins.com
Kay Stewart
Processing/Cancellations
kstewart@daigleins.com
Betty Robertson
Processing
brobertson@daigleins.com