Contact Us

Please contact us with questions or if you need help with your Quote.

NameTitle/DepartmentEmail
Ed Daigle President/CEO edaigle@daigleins.com
Pat DaigleVice President/Life-Health Benefitspdaigle@daigleins.com
Sam MasonVice President/Program Managersmason@daigleins.com
Joan Vaughn Accounting/Processingjvaughn@daigleins.com
Kim PrineAccounting/Licensingkprine@daigleins.com
Belle BuckleyUnderwritingbbuckley@daigleins.com
Debbie WalkerUnderwritingdwalker@daigleins.com
Kay StewartUnderwriting/Cancellationskstewart@daigleins.com
JoAnna CreelUnderwritingjcreel@daigleins.com
Michelle TornabeneUnderwriting/Loss Runsmichelle@daigleins.com
Sharon ArmstrongProcessing/Premium Financesarmstrong@daigleins.com
Betty RobertsonProcessingbrobertson@daigleins.com
Alexis GrindbergReceptionist/Processingagrindberg@daigleins.com